Oregon DeMolay State Council Officers 2022-2023

The Oregon DeMolay State Council officers for 2022-2023 were installed on Sunday, May 29th at the 2022 Oregon DeMolay State Convention. The new officers include State Master Councilor Dante Anderson (Milwaukie Chapter), State Senior Councilor Caleb Bryan (Pilgrim Chapter),  State Junior Councilor Diego Legorreta (Eugene Chapter), State Senior Deacon Ethan Porter (Canby Chapter), and State Marshal Damien Hinman (Pilgrim Chapter). This year will be packed full of fun activities and new events.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *